March 2020

Sat, Mar 14 @ Parkside District - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Mar 19 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Mar 28 @ Augusta Market - Augusta, GA, 10 AM - solo acoustic


April 2020

Fri, Apr 3 @ Parkside District - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Apr 4 @ Parkside District - Lawrenceville, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Mon, Apr 13 @ Doctors Hospital - Augusta, GA, 8 AM - solo acoustic

Mon, Apr 27 @ Doctors Hospital - Augusta, GA, 8 AM - solo acousti

Fri, Feb 28 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 10 PM - solo acoustic

 

May 2020

Fri, May 1 @ Parkside District - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, May 2 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 10 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, May 22 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 10 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, May 23 @ Parkside District - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Upcoming Shows

© 2019 Greg Fortune.  All Rights Reserved.