April 2022

Sat, Apr 2 @ South Main Kitchen - Alpharetta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Apr 6 @ T-Bonz - Augusta, GA, 7:30 PM - solo acoustic (cancelled)

Fri, Apr 8 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Apr 9 @ Edgar's Above Broad, Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - Acoustic Soul Bros.

Fri, Apr 15 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 9:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Apr 21 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Apr 22 @ McCray's Tavern East Cobb - Marietta, GA, 9:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Apr 23 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Apr 28 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Apr 29 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar, Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Apr 30 @ Madison Yards, Atlanta, GA, 6:00 PM - solo acoustic

March 2022

Wed, Mar 2 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Mar 3 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Mar 5 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Mar 6 @ Doc's Porchside, Grovetown, GA, 12:00 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Mar 9 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Mar 11 @ Edgar's Above Broad - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - Acoustic Soul Bros.

Sat, Mar 12 @ Wild Heaven Brewery Avondale - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Mar 16 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Mar 18 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Mar 19 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Mar 23 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Mar 25 @ McCray's Tavern East Cobb, Marietta, GA, 7:30 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Mar 26 @ Private Event - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Mar 27 @ Doc's Porchside - Augusta, GA, 12:00 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Mar 30 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

February 2022

Thu, Feb 3 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Feb @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Feb 11 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Feb 12 @ @ DAS BBQ, Atlanta, GA, 6:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Feb 13 @ LaFayette's Bon Temps -Fayetteville, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Mon, Feb 14 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Feb 16 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Feb 18 @ McCray's Tavern East Cobb - Marietta, GA, 8:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Feb 19 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Feb 25 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Feb 26 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

January 2022

Sat, Jan 1 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Jan 6 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Jan 7 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Jan 8 @ @ 6S Brewing - Duluth, GA, 6:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Jan 15 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Jan 20 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Jan 21 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Jan 22 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Jan 29 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

December 2021

Wed, Dec 1 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Dec 2 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Dec 4 @ Wild Heaven Brewery Avondale - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Dec 8 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Dec 10 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Dec 11 @ Augusta & Co. - Augusta, GA, 11:30 AM - w/ Acoustic Soul Brothas

Wed, Dec 15 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Dec 17 @ Wild Heaven West End - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Dec 18 @ Madison Yards - Atlanta, GA, 11:00 AM - solo acoustic

Sat, Dec 18 @ 6S Brewing - Duluth, GA, 6:00 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Dec 23 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Dec 24 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Dec 25 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

November 2021

Fri, Nov 5 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Nov 6 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Nov 12 @ Das BBQ - Atlanta, GA, 6:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Nov 13 @ Private Event - Augusta, GA, 5:00 PM - solo acoustic

Tue, Nov 16 @ Snelling Ctr - Augusta, GA, 5:00 PM - w/ Acoustic Soul Brothas

Wed, Nov 17 @ Private Event - Augusta, GA, 11:00 AM - solo acoustic

Thu, Nov 18 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Nov 19 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Nov 20 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Nov 26 @ 6S Brewing - Duluth, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

October 2021

Fri, Oct 1 @ Wild Heaven Brewery West End - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Oct 2 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Oct 9 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Oct 10 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 12:30 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Oct 14 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - w/ Alexandrea Lushington

Fri, Oct 15 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Oct 17 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 12:30 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Oct 22 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7:00 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Oct 23 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Oct 24 @ Madison Yards - Atlanta, GA, 11 AM - solo acoustic

Thu, Oct 28 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Oct 30 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Oct 31 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 12:30 PM - solo acoustic

September 2021

Fri, Sep 3 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Sep 4 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Sep 5 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 12:30 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Sep 9 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Sep 12 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 12:30 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Sep 18 @ ArtsCity Festival - Augusta, GA, 3:30 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Sep 18 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Sep 23 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 6:30 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Sep 24 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Sep 25 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

August 2021

Sun, Aug 1 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 12:30 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, Aug 4 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 6:30 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Aug 5 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, Aug 12 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Aug 14 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Aug 15 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Aug 21 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sun, Aug 22 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA,12:30 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, Aug 27 @ Suite 10 Restaurant & Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, Aug 28 @ Cosmo's Pizza + Social - Lawrenceville, GA, 10:00 PM - solo acoustic

July 2021

Thu, July 1 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, July 8 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, July 10 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, July 14 @Bicentennial Plaza - Lawrenceville, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic
"Painting in the Park"

Sat, July 17 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, July 22 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, July 23 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, July 24 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, July 28 @ Bicentennial Plaza - Lawrenceville, GA, 12 PM - solo acoustic
"Picnic in the Park"

Fri, July 30 @ Wild Heaven Brewery West End - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, July 31 @ Wild Heaven Brewery - Avondale, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

June 2021

Thu, June 3 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, June 4 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, June 10 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, June 12 @ Three Star Vineyard & Orchard - Johnston, SC, 1 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, June 17 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, June 19 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Tue, June 22 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, June 24 @ Private Event - Augusta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, June 25 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, June 26 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, June 30 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

May 2021

Sat, May 1 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Wed, May 5 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, May 7 @ Top Dawg Tavern - Augusta, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, May 8 @ McCray's Tavern - Lawrenceville, GA, 8 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, May 13 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, May 14 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, May 15 @ Creative Wholeness Studio - Augusta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, May 20 @ Hard Rock Cafe' - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Fri, May 21 @ Wild Heaven West End Brewery - Atlanta, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Thu, May 27 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 6 PM - solo acoustic

Sat, May 29 @ Suite 10 Restaurant and Bar - Evans, GA, 7 PM - solo acoustic

Upcoming Shows

Greg-Fortune.gif
Shows2021-1.jpg
Shows5rev.jpg
Shows4.jpg
Shows3.jpg
Shows2.jpg
Shows1.jpg
Shows2018.jpg